Götaland

Välkommen att kontakta en PS:are på en ort nära dig!
 

 

Svenljunga - PS Huvudkontor  

Per Lindberg - Distriktschef
0325-61 82 32
per.lindberg@ps.se

Lars Liljedahl - Värderingsansvarig
0325-61 89 93
lars.liljedahl@ps.se
 
Göteborg - PS Distriktskontor  
Jacob Nilsson - Distriktschef/värdering/försäljning
031-780 57 71
jacob.nilsson@ps.se
Ola Happstadius - Värdering/försäljning
031-780 57 62
ola.happstadius@ps.se
   
Malmö - PS Distriktskontor  
Tony Andersson - Distriktschef
040-656 63 42
tony.andersson@ps.se
Torbjörn Friis - Säljare
0707-508 165
torbjorn.friis@ps.se
   
Försäljningsrepresentanter  
Lammhult Tostared
Mikael Pehrsson
0325-66 07 75
mikael.pehrsson@ps.se
Mikael Engström
0325-61 82 93
mikael.engstrom@ps.se
   
Linköping Jönköping
Christer Lindfors
0325-66 07 72
christer.lindfors@ps.se
Johan Petersson
0325-66 07 64
johan.petersson@ps.se