Svealand

Välkommen att kontakta en PS:are på en ort nära dig!
 

Stockholm - PS Distriktskontor Katrineholm - PS Distriktskontor
Simon Happstadius - Handläggare
08-40 80 74 22
simon.happstadius@ps.se 
Jonas Österberg - Distriktschef Sörmland /Östergötland
0325-61 82 36
jonas.osterberg@ps.se
   
Försäljningsrepresentanter  
Stockholm  
Per-Erik Stenberg
08-580 250 28
per-erik.stenberg@ps.se
Pontus Bruno
08-580 251 15
pontus.bruno@ps.se
   
Örebro Gustafs/Borlänge (Dalarna)
Malischa Låsberg
0325-66 07 74
malischa.lasberg@ps.se
Jan Gabrielsson
0325-66 07 60
jan.gabrielsson@ps.se
   
Nora Charlottenberg
Ulf Liljesvan Lars Nilsson
0325-66 07 76 lars.nilsson@ps.se
ulf.liljesvan@ps.se  
   
Sala  
Allert Tuvunger
0760-50 65 05
allert.tuvunger@ps.se